Handphone, Smartphone etc.

I’m kind of person who catch-up with the latest tech. From computer, laptop and even any sort of gadget. But most thing I’ll follow up is the hand phone/mobile phone or smartphone if you called that. The very first phone I’ve got was the Nokia 3310 when I was 11 years old (no kidding).

1 Nokia 3310-580-90

(Yup, this legen… wait for it… dary is awesome)

Then, I start to changing my phone (due to our family’s “tradition” which is every used phone will get to the kids) with Nokia 2100 and Nokia 3120. Next, I’m trying another brand like Motorola RAZR V3i and eventually I’m stuck with Samsung.

nokia_2100
3120_mainsamsung-logo

(From left : Nokia 2100, Nokia 3120 and Samsung. If you know what I mean)

To be honest, I’m used to love Samsung. A lot. From my calculation, I’m using four of their phone and smartphone. Their design during that time is quite nice (just kidding) and not too expensive. Except the flagship. The flagship is expensive and it will always be expensive to me.

samsung-u600-00
Samsung_Galaxy_Ace

(Some of the phone that I used before, Samsung U600 and the copy of iPhone 4, Galaxy Ace)

After using the iPhone 4 *cough *cough it’s about the time that I need to change my smartphone again. The phone showed it’s ages, it started to disappoint me and blah blah blah. So, I start collecting money by working with my uncle (have be mention before in older post) and the works paid off.

b767da04cdf011e2af4222000aa8012b_7

(Xperia ion, straight from my Instagram)

A mid range specs, I still love the phone. Even with some problem like bugs and lags (fixed when using custom ROM) I think I will use it for quite a while before it give me a sign to buy a new one. Maybe next time, I’ll trying a new brand like HTC or Apple (money sucker). Or maybe a newcomers like Lenovo, Huawei and Oppo. After all, it’s all about the money.

waris-plagiat-lagu(Duit den botingkek-tingkek)

“Don’t worry for not catch-up with the technology, but worry for not catch-up with the knowledge – Berus Wain

Leave a Reply

