Update 1.1

In the blink of the eye, it’s the last week of my holiday. What a short holiday it was. I’m gonna go back to my student life. Check in the college. In the practical semester. Only me and some others. Shit.

Meanwhile, Tok Ne is getting better after been in hospital for about two weeks because of knee injury. From Hospital Jengka to Hospital Temerloh then back to Hospital Jengka. But her knee is not changed.

The doctor said Tok Ne needs more time as old people recover slowly and she need intesive care from family. Thank God she’s okay. It’s better with 50 percent of something than 50 percent of nothing.

Else, since I’m collecting money by working with my uncle and aunt at school canteen, now I can have a realistic target. A graphic card. Finally! Wait for me, Assassin’s Creed Unity.

*Everybody Wants To Rule The World*

Leave a Reply

