Update 2.3

This is the first time that I update this blog early in the morning due to my FYP project that I managed to finish just now.

You hear me? Just now!

Luckily I managed to do it thanks to some people who helped me endure the pain (just kidding, but it is still tiring).

In the evening, I will present this thing to my supervisor. I hope it will be accepted. That’s it. I don’t care what grade I would get, I just want it to be done.

Then, I would manage to start doing revision on my subject for the final exam.

Yeah right, final exam.

I will start studying next week. No puns intended.

Leave a Reply

