Update 3.1

After weeks of assembling & attaching parts, formatting hard disk, downloading and updating software, my Project PC Part II is done.

image

(Some close up to the casing, which I will update in the next post)

Then, wake up call for me. I need to return to Jengka.

image

And here we are, a 12 hours of journey from Kangar to Jengka with many pitstop (I mean bus station). What a tiring trip it was. Eventually, we (with my brother) arrived safely.

So, my next post will be about my two month with full update about Project PC Part II in between and also a recap about my older Part I.

Just wait and see then.

*Wake Me Up When “May” Ends*

Leave a Reply

