Wish

Moonlight shines in the night, waiting for the sunrise. Sunlight brighten the day, fading for the moon. The day needs darkness, while the night needs light. You are my sunshine, and I will be your silent guardian.

Hear me out, you’re always in my heart. I always keep thinking of you and I can’t explain it. Even words are not enough to describe how much you’re important to me in this world. This is your special days and you deserves it more than anyone else.

You will get so many wish, gifts, prayers and praise but this is my ways to saying it to you. I’m not a romantic man. I can’t give you the most beautiful present or lovely wishes. I can’t praise you more than anybody else.

But I do wishing you to be happy all the time and that’s enough for me. As long as you find happiness then I would be so much happier. Thank you for coming to my life, my best partner in crime.

I hope your birthday wishes come true. I know mine did the day I met you. Thank you for always being right by my side.

Happy birthday, dear Putri.
Love you. Always.

Danny.

Leave a Reply

