Update 5.3

The forth update from Update 5. Okay this is too much.

I’m guess I will going back to Seremban today. Uwan had been admitted to the hospital. My family (excluding Arip) already arrived yesterday so I will coming then.

Next, dressing code. Even the company I attended didn’t actually have their dressing code but now I much more in office wear. Before this I tried to avoid office wear at all.

Monday and Wednesday are office wear while Tuesday and Friday are casual wear.
Friday? Depends on my mood. Maybe I want casual shirt or just t-shirt. Then match it with jeans.

About her, again.

Yes, still not the right time. I’m not ready and I still don’t know nothing. I’m confused, and sad, and mad, and afraid, and worried, and awry, and hurt. A lot. Another time.

Just.
Tell me how am I supposed to live without her.

Leave a Reply

