Struggle

Day 10.

image

Still struggling to move on.

Still viewing some of her photo that I didn’t delete yet. How beautiful she is.

Still reading her old chat, her old message, her old comment, her quotes.

I don’t know how long this would be. But everytime I remember her, automatically I searching anything that related to her.

From her photo, her favourite character, her screenshot, or anything that remembers me to her.

Anything.

image

Time will eventually come in handy. But time cannot clean up my memory about her. What she have done to me. After all this time.

Always.

Leave a Reply

