Best Match

I have a problem.
About zodiac’s horoscope.
I referring too much on horoscope.
Especially about love match.

I know, I know.
I didn’t supposed to believe it .
Because it’s against Qada’ & Qadar.
But I still want to refer it, all for a perfect girl.

In horoscope, it says about compatibility between zodiacs.
For instance, I’m a Sagittarius.
Thus, the best match are Aries, Leo and Aquarius.
The worst are Taurus, Capricorn and Virgo.

How about Libra, Pisces, Gemini, Cancer and Scorpio?
Or even a match with another Sagittarius?
They said it’s so-so.
It can be good or it can be worse.

But based on my past relationships.
Even the perfect one is not good.
That’s why I tried to not believe it at all.
I want to prove that even a mismatch can be together.

Unfortunately, I may be wrong after all.
I’m chasing so hard for a perfect match.
While I’m abandoned my mate in front of my eyes.
That’s too bad.

Should stop referring to it.
Start building a relationship.
Wait and see how far it could go.
It may come in handy.

Leave a Reply

