What’s Next?

I just finished my diploma study.
Now, what’s next?

I have approximately three and a half months before the degree intake in September. That’s quite plenty of time right?

My original plan is to find part-time work. Since its only for three and a half months then most of the company would reluctantly want to accept me. So, the plan scrapped.

Then, my uncle wants me to help him in his cafe (the one who managed school canteen earlier) since he’s short of workers. I would gladly accept his offer.

Until when my mom said she wants me to help her managing her soon-to-be food stall in Ramadan at Singapore (half a month remaining).

So, I guess I’m back in Singapore for the rest of the duration right before degree intake. And collecting money for my recent target.

Well, good luck dear me.

Leave a Reply

