Update 8.2

I’m sorry. I’ve been too busy with degree life. I thought it would be quite the same like in diploma.

I was wrong. Degree is on another level. It’s ridiculous.

I’ll update about my convocation day later on. I keep it fot a long time until at some point I almost forgot about it. Maybe just some sets of photos since I took a lot of it during that week. 

I will also update about my battle with the management. Wait really?

It’s crazy right? A batlle with university management about issues that affected many students including me. More about that later.

But hey, final exam is around the corner (about a month left) and I hope I can catch up with this blog. So many things to tell.

Catch you later.

Leave a Reply

